Purchase Authorized Resellers

  Below is a list of Authorized Resellers. To search Authorized Resellers by the following categories, click below:

By Name
By Location




21st Century Eloquence
7108 Fairway Dr., Suite 101
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

Contact: Fritz Stork
Phone: 800-245-2133
FAX: 561-630-0375
E-mail: sales@voicerecognition.com
Alt E-mail: info@voicerecognition.com
Website: www.voicerecognition.com



Adaptive Abilities, Inc.
1417 Main Street
Oroville, WA, USA 98844

Contact: Jeff Hoogveld
Phone: 800-661-4446 (Canada & USA)
FAX: 250-868-2410
E-mail: info@adaptiveabilities.com
Alt E-mail: sales@adaptiveabilities.com
Website: www.adaptiveabilities.com



A1 Productivity Products
7955 Raytheon Road
San Diego, CA 92111

Contact: Mark Kornheiser
Phone: (858) 566-7000
E-mail: Mark@A1Productivity.com
Alt E-mail: Info@A1Productivity.com
Website: www.a1productivity.com



Access Ingenuity
3635 Montgomery Drive
Santa Rosa, CA 95405

Contact: Michael Parker
Phone: 877-579-4380
FAX: 707-579-4273
E-mail:customerservice@accessingenuity.com
Website: www.accessingenuity.com



Adapted Computer Technologies
16 Gingham St. Trabuco Canyon, CA 92679

Contact: Don Dutton
Phone: 949-459-5241
FAX: 949-459-9581
E-mail: sales@compuaccess.com
Website: www.compuaccess.com



Assistive Computer Technology, Inc.
2095 Sunset Point Rd., Suite 1601
Clearwater, FL 33765

Contact: L. Kent Lauhon
Phone: 727-447-8890
FAX: 727-447-8890
E-mail: sales@assistivecomputertechnology.com
Alt E-mail: Larry@assistivecomputertechnology.com
Website: www.assistivecomputertechnology.com



Assistive Technology Resources
2306 GuthrieSuite 150
Garland, TX 75043

Contact: Rex Moses
Phone: 972-226-9585
FAX: 972-226-9580
E-mail: rmoses@atrsolutions.com
Alt E-mail: mktg@atrsolutions.com
Website: www.atrsolutions.com



DakotaLink
1161 Deadwood Ave. Suite 5
Rapid City, SD 57702

Contact: Patrick T. Czerny
Phone: 800-645-0673
E-mail: pczerny@dakotalink.net
Website: www.dakotalink.net



Decision Tree
306 Thunderbird Drive
El Paso, TX 79912

Contact:
Phone:
FAX:
E-mail:
Website: www.dtreetech.com



EnableMart
400 Columbia Street, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660-3413

Contact: Christian Dumitru
Phone: 888-640-1999
FAX: 360-695-4133
E-mail: sales@enablemart.com
Website: www.enablemart.com



Evas
39 Canal Street
Westerly, RI 02891

Contact: Sara Swerdlick
Phone: (800) 872-3827
FAX: 401-596-3979
E-mail: contact@evas.com
Website: www.evas.com



Frontier Computing
2221 Yonge Street, Suite 406
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M4S 2B4

Contact: Chris Chamberlin
Phone: 416-489-6690 or 1-888-480-0000
FAX: 416-489-6693
E-mail: sales@frontiercomputing.on.ca
Website: www.frontiercomputing.on.ca



GSTS Designs
2075 Bald Hill Loop
Madison, NC 27025

Contact: Glen Johnson
Phone: (336) 427-8765
FAX:
E-mail: Service@GSTSDesigns.com
Website:



Hear-More/Maxi-Aids
42 Executive Blvd
Farmingdale, NY 11735

Contact: Barry Greenblatt
Phone: 800-881-4327 (voice) 800-281-3555 (TTY)
FAX: 631-752-0689
E-mail: barryg@seemorevision.com
Website: www.hearmore.com



Hewlett-Packard
Houston, TX

Contact:
Phone:
FAX:
E-mail: Website:



ICP Technical Solutions
36 Indian Creek Trail
Lexington, S.C 29072

Contact: Paul Streeter
Phone: 803-359-1553
FAX: 803-359-1047
E-mail: pstreeter@icp-tech.com
Website: www.icp-tech.com



Image Management, LLC
1501 Chester Road
Raleigh, NC 27608-2023

Contact: Brenda Hudson
Phone: 888-462-4346
FAX: 919-832-1412
E-mail: BrendaHudson@image-management.com
Alt E-mail: info@image-management.com
Website: www.image-management.com



Kaberline Healthcare Informatics, Inc.
11642 Lilburn Park Road
St. Louis, MO 63146-3535

Contact: Bill Wade
Phone: 314-994-3880
FAX: 314-994-3885
E-mail: bill@eDOCoffice.com
Alt E-mail: info@eDOCoffice.com
Website: www.eDOCoffice.com



Logisoft Computer Products, LLC.
6605 Pittsford-Palmyra Road, Suite E1
Fairport, NY 14450

Contact: Sales Department
Phone: 888-564-4763
FAX: 585-598-8630
E-mail: lcpsales@logisoft.com
Website: www.Logisoft.com



Microcomputer Science Centre, Inc.
5155 Spectrum Way; Unit 26
Mississauga ON L4W 5A1

Contact: Deserre Parsons
Phone: 905-629-1654 x270
FAX: 905-629-2321
E-mail: sales@microscience.on.ca
Alt E-mail: purchasing@microscience.on.ca
Website: www.microscience.on.ca



Miranda Info Systems Corp.
589 Pond View Drive
St. Paul, MN 55120

Contact: Thom Miranda
Phone: 651-688-2788
FAX: 651-688-3449
E-mail: icommunicator@mirandalaw.com
Website: www.talkingbox.com



Next Generation Technologies Inc.
20006 Cedar Valley Rd. #101
Lynnwood, WA 98036-6334

Contact: Edward S. Rosenthal, President and CEO
Phone: 425-744-1177 extension 15
FAX: 425-778-5547
E-mail: edward@ngtvoice.com
Alt E-mail: ngt@ngtvoice.com
Website: www.ngtvoice.com



NextWave Solutions
4209 Merrick Road
Massapequa, NY 11758

Contact: Joe Barbuto
Phone: 516-541-3616
FAX: 516-541-3619
E-mail: Jbarbuto@next-wave-solutions.com
Alt E-mail: sales@next-wave-solutions.com
Website: www.nextwave-solutions.com



SHI
2 Riverview Drive
Somerset, NJ 08873

Contact: Gina Ruotolo
Phone: 800-477-6479
FAX: 732-564-8233
E-mail: Gina_Ruotolo@SHI.com
Website: www.shi.com
Academic, Corporate or Government Sales Only



Simple Abilities
#186 - 8120 No 2 Road, Suite #722
Richmond, BC Canada V7C 5J8

Contact: Les Geirholm
Phone: 877-470-1700
FAX: 604-271-2606
E-mail: info@simpleabilities.com
Alt E-mail: sales@simpleabilities.com
Website: www.simpleabilities.com



SoundBytes
P.O. Box 9022
Hicksville, NY 11802

Contact: Seren Amador
Phone: 888-816-8191
TTY: 516-937-3546
FAX: 516-938-1513
E-mail: info@soundbytes.com
Website: www.soundbytes.com



Speech4Me
1506 Chisholm Trail
Salado, TX 76571

Contact: Bryce Bolick
Phone: 254-913-7962
FAX: 254-947-8782
E-mail: bryce@speech4me.com
Website: www.speech4me.com



TCS Associates
11141 Georgia Avenue, Suite 105
Wheaton, MD 20902

GSA Schedule GS-35F-0512L (GWAC)

Contact: Jessica Moseley
Phone: 301-942-9766 (voice) 301-942-9769 (TTY)
FAX: 301-942-9110
E-mail: sales@tcsassociates.com
Alt E-mail: info@tcsassociates.com
Website: www.tcsassociates.com



Technology Assistance Group
944 Madison Avenue
Valdosta, GA 31602

Contact: John Allen
Phone: 888-293-0060
FAX: 229-247-7268
E-mail: jallen@tagrp.com
Alt E-mail: mary@tagrp.com
Website: www.tagrp.com



Technology for Education
Skyline Office Building
4131 Old Sibley Memorial Hwy
Suite 200
Eagan, MN 55122-1946

Contact: Jim Rogers
Phone: 651-457-1917
FAX: 651-457-3534
E-mail: jrogers@tfeinc.com
Alt E-mail: aseigler@tfeinc.com
Website: www.tfeinc.com



Voice Solutions
5 Hartford, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92604

Contact: John Klabius
Phone: (949) 653-7005 x2
FAX: (949) 653-7070
E-mail: john@voice-solutions.com
Website: http://www.voice-solutions.com



Voice Talk, Inc.
2718 Oak Leigh
San Antonio, TX 78232

Contact: Robert Carter
Phone: (210) 887-7771
E-mail: rjcarterjr@aol.com
Website: http://www.voicetalkinc.com

















     Receive Updates on iCommunicator News – Join our Mailing List